fbpx

Client Reviews

Client Reviews

Niall Livesey
Niall Livesey
04/05/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent Physio would highly recommend Barry
El
El
27/03/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Following my first session with Nayna, I felt relief from pain that has been there for close to 10 years. No immediate fix, but immediate notable improvements. My range of motion increased. The days following I slept the best I have in weeks. Tension I didn’t even know I was holding in my jaw eased hugely, my neck and shoulders released. Not only does my body feel improvement following the session, the relief lead to an overall relax in myself. Far less tension, far less irritable. My second session today was just as enjoyable. I look forward to my next sessions with Nayna. Couldn’t recommend enough.
Eric Mac Carthaigh
Eric Mac Carthaigh
25/03/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
After my first appointment with Dr. Nayna Bhoola I noticed a big improvement. I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
Ann O'Regan
Ann O'Regan
17/02/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Yvonne is an amazing chiropractor. She really listens to you and treats you accordingly. She gives me a massage to loosen out my muscles, if I require acupuncture she does it and she won’t let me go until she is happy that her treatments are working which they always do. I would highly recommend Yvonne if you suffer with any type of pain. Thank you Yvonne.
Stefanie Adamek
Stefanie Adamek
11/12/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had treatment from Nayna the chiropractor and barry the physio. Sorted my hip and shoulder pain. Thanks so much. Easy booking and overall great experience.
Dots 77
Dots 77
20/11/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amazing experience throughout and incredibly professional. Yvonne truly works wonders. Customer service at its finest, brilliant.
Edel Russell
Edel Russell
27/10/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent treatment and advice from Barry and the team - very professional service provided
Gay Butler
Gay Butler
10/10/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Dr. Nayna Boohla was incredible adjusting my twisted back and hips after a fall I took in the rain on holiday. She is very caring and incredibly knowledgable at chiropractic and Accupuncture. And only because of her I could continue my trip for another 3 weeks.
Dylan Roche
Dylan Roche
07/10/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Yvonne is a miracle worker! I was in pain for months with lower back pain and nothing was working--went to Yvonne at Head to Toe and over time she has made my pain manageable and most days non-existent! She listened to me and we worked out a plan that included me getting back to the gym and getting off pain killers, and so far its working out brilliantly! I can actually move again and enjoy my life which frankly, didn't seem possible 6 months ago...I cannot recommend Yvonne highly enough-Thank you!

Contact Us

If you'd like to discuss how we can help