fbpx

Client Reviews

Client Reviews

Katie Bowen
Katie Bowen
29/06/2022
I couldn’t recommend Head2Toe enough. From their friendly staff to an easy and efficient booking system and most importantly the services they provide, I have been 100% satisfied by all. I have seen Ellen for dry needling and then rehab and haven’t had any issues with my injuries since! Thanks Ellen and all at Head2Toe 🙂
Emma Murphy
Emma Murphy
29/06/2022
aine griffin
aine griffin
29/06/2022
I went to Ellen for a sports massage after a few of my matches. Ellen is professional and well-informed. It is easy to discuss any of your concerns with her and I felt she listened to me properly while clearly wanting to get to the root of the injury. Thank you Ellen 🙂
Tony McGrath
Tony McGrath
29/06/2022
I could not recommend this Clinic highly enough. I recently saw Martin who helped me with a long standing issue I have had while running from an old ankle injury as well as a neck and back complaint. He not only fixed the issue but explained everything he was doing so well that I had a greater understanding why the issue happened and how to keep myself pain free in the future. He was also so nice as well as being an expert in field that I honestly could not speak highly enough of his service. The clinic itself was also extremely professional, caring and clean. I have unfortunately had to visit many clinics over the years for sports injuries in Galway, Dublin and Cork and I can safely say this is the best experience I have ever had in a clinic. 5 stars indeed.
Siobhan Corbett
Siobhan Corbett
15/03/2022
Excellent service I have been crippled with pain for the past ,4 years I decided to try physo and chiropractor in head 2 toe after ,2 sessions they diganosed my issues I'm now pain free excellent beyond belief would highly recommend well worth a visit great staff
John o mahony
John o mahony
28/02/2022
Yvoone helped my poor posture and sore back and shoulders. Like a new man! Thanks so much
Aisling McCarthy
Aisling McCarthy
18/01/2022
I have been consistently seeing Ellen for dry needling and sports massage since October 2021 and can't recommend Head2toe enough. The staff are welcoming, the clinic is spotless and they do incredible work. Ellen helped me to figure out the cause of the pain I was having and the instant relief I get from treatment every time is amazing.
Alice
Alice
16/01/2022
Visited head to toe with an undiagnosed issue. Was seen to very quickly. I was examined by Ellen who was very pleasant and welcoming. She got to the bottom of the issue and explained the issue thoroughly to me. The facilities were clean, comfortable and well equipped. I thoroughly enjoyed my session so would gladly return.
Laoise Rynne
Laoise Rynne
15/01/2022
I went to Ellen for dry needling and sports massage a few weeks ago. I felt instant relief from one appointment!! She was so helpful and professional and really got to the root of the issue. Would highly recommend Ellen and head 2 toe chiropractic
Amy Horgan
Amy Horgan
29/11/2021

Contact Us

If you'd like to discuss how we can help